Freeb!rd

It is FRIDAY! However, I do not feel that it is a FRIDAY. Sighzzz, don’t ask me why. :1 Work is still in that phase of moving and not moving. I feel that my brain juices are like gone and I am just letting all the work pile pile pile…… I would be working a bit this weekend 😦 (I really hope that it would REALLY be ABIT)I have NOT plan my NY trip yet! So many things to do and yet so little time.

I went to ANother Burrito place today, which is called FreeB!rd. They serve huge burritos ( yup it is both my lunch and dinner ) I like the restaurant settings because customers used the aluminium foils and turn them into art pieces. They also have frequent “flyer” card that you get a chop for each time you visit and you can exchange for a free meal or T-shirt when you all the card filled. I like the slogan on the card though, “Get Stuff(ed)!”

Foil decorations like this are placed all over the place.

Hey Hey… I know I know…NY’s beckoning ^^


http://www.freebirds.com/

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. HS
    Oct 02, 2005 @ 23:43:25

    can’t see the foil photo. Too dark.

Leave a Reply

