Dallas in Bloom

Went to Dallas for a quick day trip to watch Spring in actin……There was a tulips exhibition in Dallas……

Group photo
Group photo with the Singapore people that I went with.

Dallas in Bloom
As I got a semi-pro cameraman who was there, so got the chance to get some nice potrait shots..

Potrait 1, Dallas

Potrait 2, Dallas

Potrait 3, Dallas
These are some of the potraits that I like…

I like the way they maintan the garden, they had nice flowers and high quality grass that you can lie on it and relax….

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gail
    Mar 26, 2007 @ 05:16:46

    The photos are absolutely fabulous. Very nice!

  2. Ei
    Mar 26, 2007 @ 06:43:53

    You really look very beautiful.I like the photo that lying on the grass.Tomorrow i will show it to all our sisters.May be little brothers as well. 🙂

  3. xuan-er
    Mar 26, 2007 @ 07:23:01

    ->gail: thanks! The diff of a pro cameraman and an amateur camerawoman

    ->ei: WOAH!!! EI leaves a comment!!! yeah yeah…heheh…thanks to Nyuk Fui’s photography skills 🙂 So next time u all know who to approach to take photos. Ya, the grass was so nice….Too bad, cant stay there to relax more.

  4. js
    Mar 26, 2007 @ 22:07:19

    nice potrait shots! can use them for your ‘interviews’ in near future. ;p

  5. Gossipmonger
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 07:49:56

    Ya man, nice pics… shall use them to apply for Ms Spore Universe 2008 or Project Superstar or Super Idol on your behalf! =P

  6. HS
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 08:58:17

    I bet your blog hits will increase dramatically with those photos.

    Now Dallas is on my place-to-visit wish list 🙂

  7. Xuan-er
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 10:13:03

    ->js: Hahahah…..Hmmmm, someone I know also suggested that I use this for some dating services..hahaha
    ->GM: I think I am over the age limit for Miss Singapore Universe 🙂 Project superstar also cannot cos I cant sing.
    ->HS: I dont think you want to put Dallas as your place to visit list cos it is actually a very boring place….

  8. DK
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 22:01:18

    Wow… nice photos.

  9. Xuan-er
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 22:36:15

    ->DK: Thanks!

  10. gigi
    Mar 28, 2007 @ 04:01:21

    Nice photos! Aww.. makes me feel bad about not updating my blog heh heh. u gave me some inspiration neh.

  11. HS
    Mar 28, 2007 @ 08:30:36

    How about Super Blogger?

  12. Xuan-er
    Mar 28, 2007 @ 10:33:33

    ->gigi: Ya loh, must be busy pak tor no time to update 🙂
    ->HS: Not popular enuf to be Super Blogger. 🙂

Leave a Reply

