2 Left Feet with 2 stomachs

2 left feet
Finally, Missy 2 left feet (me) is learning some salsa moves……it was hilarious during my 1st class…..I don’t know if I really like it yet but then there are 3 more sessions to go…so we’ll see how it goes…However, I do like the blue sky that I saw when I left class……

bbq
BBQ at the beach with some co-workers….. It’s been some time since I had something from the grill….I love those chicken wings 🙂

haha
Funny moment of the day, when you realise you forgot your SD card….

i heart this
Nothing beats, ending the the BBQ with extra doses of Mac fries and nuggets with tons of curry sauce (even though I was already おなかいっぱい(onaka ippai, full stomach)….and chatting…..I think I am addicted to these!!! AHHHHHHHHH….Maybe besides 2 left feet, I also have 2 stomachs 😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. abraxis
    Oct 24, 2009 @ 18:43:28

    I would have gone for a McSpicy Value Meal…

  2. Xuan-er
    Oct 27, 2009 @ 21:12:35

    i’m saving that for another day 😀

Leave a Reply

