Sweet tooth

awfully chocolate
I am not much of a dessert fan but this is 1 ice cream I cannot resist…..Awfully Chocolate’s ice cream and cakes are always my top nemesis…..Rich in chocolatey flavor and not too sweet….the taste of the cocoa lingers in your mouth…yumzzzzz…..it was exceptionally great especially when I have not had it for more than 2 years!

coffee club
1 hour later, the girls and I had more desserts and coffee/drinks from Coffee club….Mud pie is the number 1 favorite as usual……

I can hear my waist line screaming after the indulgence over 1 lazy Sunday afternoon….. 😛

Leave a Reply

