Togi Korean Restaurant

togii
Heard good reviews about this place. I usually use my favorite Korean style soup: Soon Tofu Chigae as my basis of comparison for a good Korean place. (The best I had was actually from Austin, Korean House and so far I have yet to find a local eatery to make the chigae to what I had in Austin.)

We ordered Kimchi fried rice, soon tofu chigae and Korean seafood pancake. Sides dishes were a mix of 6 different dishes (kimchi, bean sprouts, anchovies, spicy cucumber, bean paste beancurd and spinach). The place was very cosy and was packed by 730pm on the weekday night we were there. The fried rice was a tad salty but the pork was pretty tasty that my friend was picking it out when we could not finish the rice.

Address:
11 Mosque Street

Leave a Reply

