Singapore from Sushi’s Eyes Part 1

people!
I did not expect a crowd…..Seriously, I did not…..

siloso beach
Nice balmy weather to take a walk down the beach…..

underwater
Sushi san wants to see the Underwater world, so we see the Underwater world. It has been like…….4 years since I was last there, I did not think there was any changes to the place except for the Fish reflexology center…..The time on the travel belt was still too short so went 2 rounds to get the money’s worth….

jelly lights

seahorse fish
2 of the nicer photos from the lot…..

laksa steamboat
Late late lunch at my favorite laksa steam boat place to allow my guest to try this local delight………

Address:
404 Telok Blangah Road

Leave a Reply

