Turning 30


たんじょうびおめってど

Happy Birthday to myself.

I can’t believe that I am already 30…..and the state actually have to remind me that I have opened a new decade to my life by receiving the “it is time to update your IC when you are 30” letter…

Thank you for the gift, Singapore! I know from this moment, I am in my early 30s 😛

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gossipmonger
    Jan 24, 2010 @ 12:13:30

    are u sure? i din receive tt letter from ICA leh.

    Happy Birthday to you! =)

  2. DK
    Jan 24, 2010 @ 12:39:24

    Happy Birthday.

    I’ll be getting that letter later this year. Finally! My NRIC going to break into half soon. Haha

  3. Xuan-er
    Jan 25, 2010 @ 17:13:37

    GM: that is prob u had changed your IC within the last 10 years.
    DK: Hey! Thanks!! =) at least it is later this year, welcome to the club like MUCH later =)

  4. Gossipmonger
    Jan 26, 2010 @ 18:24:15

    so that she can use her make over photo! =P

Leave a Reply

