It is time to celebrate…one

1st cake of 2010
My 1st cake of the year, complete with candles and birthday song with my dears from work…..Thank you so much for the great lunch and nice chocolate cake you got because I like that cake…

Chocolate & Hearts
Cake was from Awfully Chocolate where I really dig their ice cream and cake – bitter sweet dark chocolate, totally my type…and not to forget the highly sought after Cupid Doremon from MacD’s that was given to me…thanks, sister J 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erika
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 10:04:37

    Happy Birthday Xuan! 🙂 Welcome to the 30s!

  2. Xuan-er
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 20:21:31

    thanks! i havent seen the doggie toy anywheres yet!

Leave a Reply

