We love Agnes B

the package
A parcel arrived a few days before my birthday……..from Japan…*shocked* !!! Inside was a Zara paper bag, I was puzzled….what can you buy from Zara that would interest me? When I opened it up, I was screaming…….

the details
My 1st (REAL) Agnes B (free gift lunch bag from magazine don’t count). This is the new Voyage series from Agnes and this silver embossed design is from the 2009 Christmas Edition that comes with a red heart Agnes B charm. I like its simplicity and the little slit in the front where I can put my Ezlink card for easy access. Most important of all, a great surprise…

the agnes B
We are both happy with our surprise gift…ありがとうございます。。。。だいすきですね。。。。

Leave a Reply

