Spring Break 2010

Finally after 1.5 years, I would be back in the land of the rising sun for a spring vacation….to be surrounded by sushi, sashimi, cosmetics and (hopefully) lots of sakura and hopefully this time not so lost in translation 😉

No blog updates till I am back……BUT I am going to try micro-blogging this time..as I have always wonder how it feels to be twittering on the go when on travel.

I would be tweeting whenever possible so my Twitter would be updated instead

Meanwhile, stay healthy and happy and see ya’ll in 10 days 🙂

Bye bye, Singapore!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yb
    Apr 03, 2010 @ 10:28:03

    wow, another vacation siah!
    so good ah, enjoy 🙂

  2. Xuan-er
    Apr 03, 2010 @ 16:38:59

    wat another?!!! my last vacation was in AUG 2009 loh!
    but thanks =)

  3. Charlotte
    Apr 04, 2010 @ 00:48:54

    Have a terrific time! I can only dream of how amazing it must be to spend spring in Japan.

    *Adds you on Twitter right now*

Leave a Reply

