I am not a shopaholic

before and after
I went with 16.9Kg and came home with 28.9Kg, actually I really did not shop too much especially when 5 kg belong to rice grains 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. abraxis
    May 12, 2010 @ 14:32:27

    Hmm. 7 kilos = 15+ pounds! That’s a lot of stuff, shopaholic!! =P

  2. Gossipmonger
    May 13, 2010 @ 11:48:28

    how much did u pay for the excess?

  3. Xuan-er
    May 13, 2010 @ 12:24:29

    No need. Delta offer 2x 23 kg for check bags in Asia now
    That why I felt I buy too little back

  4. Xuan-er
    May 13, 2010 @ 12:25:14

    I should hv bought more rice grains :p

Leave a Reply

