Drip Coffee from Japan

japan coffee
1 of the little interesting stuff I got back from Japan. Maybe there is such coffee in the market but I don’t know so I thought it was pretty interesting. Quite this from the free coffee stash from the hotel I stayed.

coffee drip
I just thought this whole thing is really neat and tidy, usually drip coffees are more fragrant and also messy as you have to use your own paper filter.

coffee top view
For this you just open the top and pour water in slowly

coffee drip
then you wait for a few minutes for your coffee. 1 thing I can confirm is Japanese drink dilute coffee as the coffee was mild like the Japanese 🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. abraxis
    May 14, 2010 @ 02:04:17

    always gotta have fresh coffee, right?

  2. Xuan-er
    May 14, 2010 @ 07:30:28

    Yeah if not why are the coffee places sprouting like mushrooms
    It is a cult

  3. abraxis
    May 14, 2010 @ 14:23:17

    Yaaaay…the cult o’coffee!

  4. VAl seah
    May 30, 2010 @ 20:33:35

    Hw come I never get to taste anything from jap

  5. Xuan-er
    Jun 09, 2010 @ 13:57:24

    Cos I had it. Hahaha

Leave a Reply

