Yummy USA hauls

rice crackers
Ok, this is totally un-USA but I missed my rice crackers…I love such rice crackers, I like the sticky feeling from the crackers and the kidney shaped crackers. I don’t know why, I just love it.

drug haul
My recent drugstore haul, took advantage of the promotions to replenish the Bilberry supplements and some OPI…..Hopefully the Burt’s Bee Avocado pre-treatment would work out for the dried hair.

snack hauls
But nothing beats this, it had been almost a year since I last had Fritos (Chilli Cheese flavor only), Cheetos (Flaming Limon hot) and sours! Yummylicious

actual stash
Well, the actual full haul was this, I guess my stash is only 15% of it? Thank to Mr Lim for bringing them back to Singapore 🙂

Leave a Reply

