Din Tai Feng (again and again)

Din Tai Fung
For some reason, this place just never make me sick….The menu almost never changes (ever) but we (well, at least me!) is always back again and again and again.

Din Tai Fung 1
But I am always back for more of its hot and spicy soup…more of the tender noodles and more of its pipping hot xiao long bao….

ahhhhhh, what did you put in your food? DTF?!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. abraxis
    Sep 15, 2010 @ 15:53:20

    Didn’t realize you were a DTF groupie…I’m one too! I’ve been to Paragon, Tampines, Jurong and Wisma in SG, TST in HK, Xintandi in Shanghai and the original in Taipei.

    We should go back next time I’m over there. And yes, I’d like to know what they put into the xiaolongbao to make me crave it so…

  2. Xuan-er
    Sep 17, 2010 @ 23:04:26

    yeah, we should…DTF is really yummy, even though I keep on having the same food again and again

Leave a Reply

