A Girl’s want : Accessories Mirror Cabinet

Saw this recently from a Taiwanese lady’s fashion/beauty/lifestyle blog and I just feel in love with it. You can also check out the actual product from the Korean website

accessory mirror
I thought the design was quite nifty and should be adored by most ladies (?)  When closed, it is a standing mirror in a corner of your room

opened up
when you open it, you would see your ear rings hooked and arranged neatly on the left, on the right would be slots for you to stuff your bangles and rings. There are also rungs for you to hang your scarves and necklaces. There is also multi-pockets for you to put your more valued items that cannot be scratched. 2 small drawers can be found at the bottom too. I just fell in love with this when I saw it.

mini zip lock
Too bad, I am not sure if this is sold in Singapore and until I get my own room. I just got to live with my mini zip lock bags solution (only $2 from Daiso for 60 packets) where I bag all my accessories so they would be in a tangled mess. The only problem is I need to dig through them to find something I would like to….(Sigh dreamily) This would be solved if I have this cabinet 😛

*continue to dream*

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. AJ
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 03:33:36

    This is available at Haji Lane 🙂

  2. Xuan-er
    Dec 26, 2010 @ 20:35:27

    hi AJ: really? ok, will find time to check it out =) thanks!

  3. Alexis
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 20:50:19

    Hi there. Was looking for standing mirrors and your site came up. Did you ever find this mirror at haji lane?

  4. Xuan-er
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 22:13:59

    @Alexis: hello! I never really looked for it..i just saw this on a site and felt like blogging it as I was lusting for it. However, I don’t have such space in my current living situation to allow such an indulgence =) You might be able to find it SG but maybe a little more expensive? Good luck!

Leave a Reply

