Rounding up 2010

Can’t believe that it is the time of the year again, the YEAR END! 2010 just flew by with a snap of my fingers, maybe good times just pass too fast?

So, what have I been up to for the past 365 days for 2010?

I spent more time with my family, friends old and new and my sister got married! Although someone close to me from work is far from us now but I believe that some day she would remember us and her love ones and all of us are behind her now.
friends

I ate a lot of good food with monthly explores to different food from different parts of Singapore
food

I had great times in Japan where I saw more of Japan (Tokyo, Nikko, Kyoto, Kobe and Nagano) and Taiwan (Taipei, Taichung and Chiayi)
Travels

A bountiful year in hauls for various parts in Korea, USA, Japan and Taiwan. The shopaholic lurking in me is emerging 😛
shopping

I managed to survive a year’s of Japanese studies.
Japanese

When I have given up on hope in meeting someone and enjoying the full single’s life, I met him. The “sauce” of my life 🙂
Sushi times

I had a great 2010, it was a year with its ups and down but isn’t that life? Moral of the story is not to give up hope in anything you do
Happy New Year all, hope that 2011 would be great too

Flash backs of the past “Rounding up” series
Rounding up 2007
Rounding up 2008
Rounding up 2009

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. astrorainfall @ beauty box
    Jan 28, 2011 @ 12:33:04

    What a great year…! 😉 Sounds like you had a happy, busy, productive 2010…

  2. Xuan-er
    Jan 28, 2011 @ 12:48:34

    Hello babe! Yeah it was and hopefully 2011 is as good if not better
    U settling back into Tokyo life, after such a long break?

  3. Trackback: Rounding up 2011 « Xuan's Howdy Days

Leave a Reply

