A flurry of Birth-vities

bday cake from work
In memory of the 1st birthday cake for 2011….where I turned…31! 😛

QY, my date
Had a hot date with a 2.5 year old cutie boy…. whose interest in me waned after a couple of minutes and I was thoroughly amazed by how was handling the hand phone expertly. I am so out of touch that kids nowadays do grow up much faster than us.

Sushi Teh

Dessert
Testing out the new camera with lots of food shot……….and the feasting continues….(as my weight increase too >_<!)

Leave a Reply

