Vegan Burg

vegan burg

Our mission is to inspire and excite the world in introducing vegan diet into their lifestyle, as a form of sustainable diet and means of restoration for our global environment.

VeganBurg

vegan burg
The selection of vegan burgers is no less difference from your usual McDees BK requests. The exceptional is that the patty are all mushroom based patties instead.

vegan burg
The drinks were more exotic mixes of Apple Blackcurrant, Beetroot Carrot and Spinach Wheatgrass. Imagine munching hotdogs that tasted much like the usual hot dogs but is actually tofu in disguise. However the spinach and potato pops were popping fast in our mouths.

vegan burg
A full set lunch can set you back by $10.

vegan burg
1 interesting observation is that all burgers were served in this…..does it bring back memories of camping or the army days for the guys?

Address:
44 Jalan Eunos Singapore 419502

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. astrorainfall @ beauty box
    Aug 02, 2011 @ 13:20:39

    OMG I have to visit this place when I go back to Singapore – looks amaaaaaaazing!

  2. Xuan-er
    Aug 02, 2011 @ 15:55:01

    @YM: kekekek, you know I was thinking about you when I was there? But I wonder if you like “meaty” taste with your vegan diet 😛

  3. Gossipmonger
    Aug 04, 2011 @ 01:26:58

    wow, u can do photo within a photo…

  4. astrorainfall @ beauty box
    Aug 04, 2011 @ 19:02:31

    LOL….xuan…that’s so funny…to be honest, I actually don’t like mock meat….to me it looks like indistinguishable brown stuff (lol!)..but sauces that typically go with meat, I don’t mind. I think mock meat can never ever imitate meat…I have tried a variety and the texture is always distinctly spongy or springy, but never with sinew like real meat. 😉

  5. Xuan-er
    Aug 05, 2011 @ 07:35:06

    @YM: Ah yes, that is word! Mock meat! I got to agree with you. If I wanna be vegan I don’t want to eat alot of mock meat… Those additives to make it taste like the “real” thing and yet not real. Anyway, it was a nice try. The potato and spinach pops were great

Leave a Reply

