ViVi November issue

Vivi nov
I usually don’t buy ViVi as most of the clothing style are too gyaru or too loud to my liking . So I got to admit that I bought this for its free gift with purchase and top it off, this was bought in the airport and so, you save a few yens off the 5% tax. I used to buy magazines in the book stores in Tokyo but since the popularity in Japanese magazines had exploded in popularity due to their freebies. I found that the airport bookstores have a good collection of most of the popular magazines. Hence, try buying from the airport if you want to save on Tax and the additional weight would not count into you r check in baggage limit (which on most cases are bursting for me)

Murua Felt Lace collar
The faux collar from Murua made of felt and lace, at least this free gift doesn’t come off as cheap. 1 of the higher quality freebies I have seen so far.

ways to wear
Ways to wear the collar, but truth be told I have yet to try it on as it kinda look weird on me with a Tshirt and I don’t have a round neck sweater or knit that has its scoop high enough.. I should find a chance to try it on soon or buy some new clothes to go with this ;P

**update: I am trying to sell this collar as I rarely wear it, drop me a comment if interested. Ship worldwide. **

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mabel Lai
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 16:00:28

    Nice faux collar you have there! How much you selling it?

  2. Xuan-er
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 17:06:58

    hi Mabel, thanks! I am selling this at S$9. But if you are located overseas then pricing will differ abit as need to factor in paypal charges and postage =) Just drop me an email if you are interested. However, note that this was wore once.

Leave a Reply

