Gel Nail Sticker

gel nail tips
Remember the nail hauls from last Fall. I finally had the chance to try out the Calgel nail stickers.

gel nail sticker
They do give a nice reflective look on the nails.

gel nail sticker
But it was a little troublesome to try to cut the sticker and fit it onto your nails. I would advise to put these on if you need nice nails before an event or dinner and you only have limited time. Else, those stickers would drop off really fast after a few hand washes…..Like I put these on the night before I attended a wedding dinner but half of them had dropped off by lunch time. However, during the short duration I had it on, I had complements for them.

It was still a fun tryout with these.

Leave a Reply

