Cherrykoko Custom Order Post 2

CK
This is the 3rd time I am helping people with custom order from Cherrykoko as they have issues trying to make payment on the Cherrykoko website. This time, this package would be shipped direct to a reader in Australia.

12
Here are my top 3 likes from the shopping cart. I really like this navy blue dress. I realise, I haven’t bought anything of this color yet. hehe, maybe the next time but too bad the dress would be too short for me.

03
Nice chiffon/lace blouse with a flared from the waist. Will definitely look great with a straight cut skirt or skinny jeans.

10
I had been eyeing this coat for some time but too bad, no chance to wear it if I buy it. *resist!*

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 7 post

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 6 post

Link to Cherrykoko Custom order post

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 3 post

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 2 post

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 1 post

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gareth
    May 12, 2012 @ 10:07:39

    hi xuan-er, i would like to join ya spree for CK. am i still in time?

  2. Xuan-er
    May 13, 2012 @ 15:52:37

    @Gareth: please see my email reply =)

  3. Vanessa
    May 30, 2012 @ 09:31:32

    Hello!

    May I know how much does shipping for a dress (on average) if I spree with you? (: When will your next spree be?

    And a random question: Where did you find the black sesame spread?! I just got back from Tokyo and I was disappointed with the lack of black sesame foodstuff there 😦 Maybe I should have gone to the supermarket?!

    Thanks!!

  4. Xuan-er
    May 30, 2012 @ 17:08:31

    @Vanessa: I had emailed you with regards to the Cherrykoko sprees. Unfortunately I had just closed one spree recently and wont be having another one till later in the summer. 🙂 I got the black sesame spread in the super market. You can just head to the bread corner and there would be a selection of condiments for you to choose.

  5. Trackback: Cherrykoko Spree 8 « Xuan's Howdy Days
  6. Trackback: Cherrykoko Spree 9 « Xuan's Howdy Days
  7. Trackback: Cherrykoko Spree 10 « Xuan's Howdy Days

Leave a Reply

