What’s New Edition Photo Meme

The third edition of the photo Meme start by Yumeko. You can check out the Makeup Meme and non make up meme that I had done up.

What’s new edition meme

1) Something you bought recently

Hello Kitty in Ronald clothes, S$3.60 with extra value meal. Reason for eating Mcdonalds.

2) Something you got in the mail this week

My Cherrykoko Korea order arrived and I was really happy with this coat purchase as it was on 30% discount and I have been wanting a more fitted coat for a long time.

3) Something you could not live without this week

I was thirsty and yet I am cutting down my beer intake, found these in the local super market and thankful for it! Love cider to bits.

4) Something you are trying out this week

Finally got my hands on my SK-II order from my friend. Tried out the Facial treatment mask for a quick fix to moisturise my thirsty skin. Can’t wait to try out the Cellumination Deep Surge moisturiser.

5) Something you are wearing this week

I have a penchant with Oxford shoes and I was happy with my light brown oxford flats I just got from Korea.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beauty Box
    Jun 11, 2012 @ 09:18:02

    Great choices…the hello kitty toy is so cute… And the coat is a pretty white one! 😉

  2. Xuan-er
    Jun 11, 2012 @ 09:29:25

    @BB: hehe, thanks! The hello kity toys did not sell as crazy as those about 10years ago where people would queue overnight or just buy the meals for the toys. Nevertheless, I think they were still sold out. =) hehe, thanks! I really like it though it was a little tight at the shoulders…but as i told sushi san. It only cost 3800JPY….so he shouldn’t complain. haha

  3. ゆめこ (@Yumeko55)
    Jun 11, 2012 @ 11:14:41

    aww hellooo kitty! super cute!
    ooh didnt know u like cider! its yummy indeed

    i love skii , hope it works out good for u!

  4. Xuan-er
    Jun 12, 2012 @ 17:06:10

    @Yumeko chan: yeah…the HK in Ronald uniform..that why I have to get it..yeah…total cider fan…=)

  5. Trackback: What’s in your bag « Xuan's Howdy Days

Leave a Reply

