Quick update

A quick update


Took a ride on the new Transformer ride at Universal Studio.


Then had a dinner with more prawns that I should have eaten.


had some acquired taste chocolates


Finally tried this dessert that I really wanted to try out at royal china @raffles and this egg here cost me $15!!!


jazzing up the life a little with some colored pens


and of cos, some unnecessary stuff to add weight to the phone.

Though the JLPT ended on Sunday but I have a busy schedule till I take off next weekend….which is also another busy weekend ahead….*gasps*
First off, I properly need more sleep and get my flu recovered.

oh, happy independence day to my American friends =)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beauty Box
    Jul 04, 2012 @ 16:39:15

    Those prawns look so yummy. Hope you feel better soon, my dear!! Have fun in Tokyo!!

  2. Xuan-er
    Jul 04, 2012 @ 17:15:40

    @BB: it was really fresh and I love it..yes, I think I was too stressed over the JLPT..then I have super packed work/non work schedule before the Tokyo trip…too many things happening and the body just decided to go wonkers..I plan to sleep in this weekend…

Leave a Reply

