Overeasy Diner and bar

Overeasy
I don’t get much opportunity to head to the downtown area for Happy hour and so I jumped at the invitation from my close girlfriend to have a dinner at one of the popular places in downtown for happy hour. I would say that I really like this place for the view and its vibrancy. 1-1 before 8pm 🙂

Overeasy
We took the outdoor seating and thank god there was no rain

Overeasy
My favorite dish: Mac and cheese

Overeasy
Beef filelt mini burgers

Overeasy
chicken wings!

Address:
Fullerton Hotel, 1 Fullerton Square, Singapore 049213

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beauty Box
    Oct 04, 2012 @ 22:56:41

    I LOVE mac and cheese too…esp the ones that have baked bread crumbs on top…yum…

  2. Xuan-er
    Oct 05, 2012 @ 11:47:08

    @bb: I usually don’t like it but seriously this is great comfort food. 😉

Leave a Reply

