Cherrykoko Spree 11

**Taking a little break from the Japan post with some Korean shopping! **

CK
I thought I mentioned LAST spree in September? I had a couple of email inquires and since most of the ladies are pretty interested so I decided to have a winter spree and just in time to meet with their Summer sale. Order was placed on Nov 26 and package was delivered on Dec 5. Not too bad in terms of delivery time, this time. I noticed that many people were complaining on their Facebook page that the out of stock issue is getting to be really bad. There is no update on their site that the item is out of stock but they emailed us after shipping that the items are shipped. Most were questioning if this was their marketing tactic to keep people going back to buy from them.

We had a total of 32 pieces delivered with 5 items out of stock, the never ending story of my store credit with them. 😛

22
As usual, some of the snap shots of my favorites from the various ladies who joined in this spree. A really sweet pink top with pearls sewn on, I think it would look great when a jacket is thrown on.

16
This dress made it to one of my top favorites as it was well made with heavy material and definitely suitable for work as this is one of those few dressed from CK with a length that almost reach knee length!

20
Looking for a dress to wear when you attend the year end parties when traveling? This would be nice as it is made with wool and enough the shield off the cold and yet still look feminine.

03
A faux 2 piece knit with some denim sewed at the bottom to create the look there is a layering for the wear.

28
Scored this jacket since it was on sale, though had to settle for black as the beige is sold out but I think this would be great for me when I wear it during Spring time in Japan.

** Shout out – This is the end of the great Cherrykoko spree for 2012. Thanks all for the support as we take a hiatus for 2012 since the items on sale now are mainly cold wear. However, I could help to make order (for a nominal fee) for anyone who needs help to order or don’t want to deal with refunds through store credit. Just drop me a comment or email. **

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 10

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 9

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 8

Link to Cherrykoko Custom Order 2

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 7 post

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 6 post

Link to Cherrykoko Custom order post

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 3 post

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 2 post

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 1 post

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yvonne
    Feb 03, 2013 @ 21:54:42

    Hi, I am interested to order some cherrykoko clothes, but have no idea of how to order.I am from Malaysia. Can I join you? 🙂

  2. Xuan-er
    Feb 03, 2013 @ 23:55:16

    @Yvonne: Hi! Thanks for your interest, I only help overseas buyers with their custom orders which means I help you place order with cherrykoko and the parcel is mailed directly to you in Malaysia. You can drop me an email at sheyx.blog@gmail.com if interested.

Leave a Reply

