Rounding up 2012

It is the annual rounding up series where I sit down and reflect on the happening for the past year. As usual, using my instagram photos to make a quick summary.

Lumix
Finally passed my JLPT N4 on my second try.

Lumix
Tried out new places both in Singapore and Japan in terms of food.

Lumix
Not to forget our local delights to.

Lumix
Explored different parts of Singapore.

Lumix
Had my first kimono photo shoot.

Lumix
Tried lots of different flavored chu-hi…my weakness

Lumix
Shopped lots from Korea and made some new friends from my online sprees.

Lumix
Started reading again.

Lumix
Changed my status from Miss S to Mrs S

Lumix
Got married 1 week later after the Singapore ceremony in Tokyo with a beautiful reception with our family and friends.

Lumix
Visited Kyoto not once but twice this year.

Lumix
Finally got to see Autumn in Japan.

Lumix
saw Mount Fuji a few times this year.

Lumix
Spending the last day of 2012 in Japan as a foreign bride.

Happy New Year 2013, hope the new year would be as good as your last if not better!
I am definitely looking forward to the new challenges ahead for 2013.

Leave a Reply

