Penang Seafood Restaurant

IMG_7830
Highly recommend by my co-workers who hails from Penang.

IMG_7832
The red/pink does remind me of the eateries when I was in Penang.

IMG_7833
Passion fruit tea which tasted more like plum juice.

2013_03_01 - Penang Seafood
Lots of food for 6 people: salted egg prawns, deep fried fermented beancurd pork belly (my favorite), Penang Laksa, Penang Assam fish head, prawn paste chicken wings (a little over fried) and sambal kang kong. Definitely good for my taste buds yearning for South East Asian food.

Address:
76 Lorong 25A Geylang, Singapore 388258

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mommy Chuck
    Mar 06, 2013 @ 10:27:50

    I always visit this place 🙂 Try the lala hokkien mee, too nice!

  2. Xuan-er
    Mar 08, 2013 @ 10:22:42

    @Mommy Chuck: oh! next time I would do it 🙂

Leave a Reply

