Steamcream Japan

steamcream jp
Just a little more before I can I end my Beauty buys for October. I first encountered Steamcream about 3 years ago and to date, I have only used about 3 tins of it since I wasn’t in a cold and dry weather that warrants rich products.

steamcream jp
What I love about this product is its versatility that it can be used on the face, body, hands, feet and hair. So it is like my all in one item to use if I need to travel since I just need one tin.

steamcream jp
On top of it, Steamcream Japan has tons of fancy and cute designs for you to choose from. Though sometimes, I wonder what am I going to use this little tins when I am done. Right now, I use them to store my loose accessories.

steamcream jp
In collaboration to celebrate Disney’s 30th anniversary in Japan. Thus there has been a series of Disney products for your to choose from. The Red and Yellow Mickey and Minnie design looks really cute together!

steamcream jp
I just have to refrain my shopping so I bought the Happiness Balloon design instead. So cute 🙂

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mith
    May 25, 2014 @ 03:07:28

    I am going to visit Japan, and I want to buy SteamCream, where can I find it? Is it available in any drugstore in Japan?
    Thanks

  2. Xuan-er
    May 26, 2014 @ 10:22:26

    @mith: They do not have a actual store but have pop up stores that move around. You can check http://www.steamcream.co.jp/shop/shop.asp?area=0&keyword= for the places where they are selling and the dates they would be opened. If you want to buy in Tokyo, they have a long term shop in Ikebukuro Parco and Tokyo Skytree. Shibuya loft is till end June, sometimes Ranking Ranqueen store do have some designs too.

  3. Dayana
    Oct 24, 2015 @ 01:43:43

    Sorry for bothering you in this old post. I’ve clicked the link that you gave in the above comment, to check the places where they are selling. But then it’s all in Japanese :3. Do they still sell it in Ikebukuro Parco and Tokyo Skytree? If not, where can I get steamcream?

    P.S: i’m gonna visit japan this november

  4. Xuan-er
    Nov 01, 2015 @ 16:34:11

    Hi Dayana: Theirs stores in Tokyo are in Tobu Skytree, Tobu Ikebukuro and Lumine Yurakocho. Hope this helps.

  5. EarthlyLab
    Jan 27, 2016 @ 00:08:43

    Hi I’m going to visit Tokyo on 1/29 and will be staying for a week. Has their locations changed since your last post on 11/2015?

    Thank you

  6. Xuan-er
    Feb 03, 2016 @ 13:50:06

    sorry for the late reply. It might have changed but they have a few main stores and I think they have stores at Tokyo Skytree and Ikebukuro

  7. EarthlyLab
    Feb 05, 2016 @ 12:29:33

    thank you so much! I went to Tobu @ Ikebukuro and they still have it!

Leave a Reply

