Japan window shopping – Disney products

Snaps that I took on a few occasions during my “walks” in Tokyo. In this land of cutesy products, there are many stuff that caught my eye and here are some of the snaps from the past few window shopping walks. (the type of exercise that I like ;))

Window shopping, Japan - Disney products
MT tapes, but with Disney characters prints. I would love to receive a package with my box sealed up with this prints on it. 🙂

Window shopping, Japan - Disney products
Facial masks with Disney characters as their packaging, not sure if the actual products are actually good.

Window shopping, Japan - Disney products
Point pads with fruity smells and essence pre soaked that you can place it on where you think that needs some nourishment.

Make up removers with Disney characters on their bottle.

Window shopping, Japan - Disney products
lip chaps

Window shopping, Japan - Disney products
Spoilt for choices for handphone accessories with Disney characters

Window shopping, Japan - Disney products
Isn’t it cute?

Accessory that you can attach to the headphone jack and charging jack. I bought the Minnie one in the end cos I thought it was pretty unique. No more hunting for my mobile accessory in my bag when I attach on my headphone since it would be on my charging jack.

Window shopping, Japan - Disney products
Nail polish bottles with Disney characters on them and some nail polish glitters with Mickeys ears. Would you wear them?

Window shopping, Japan - Disney products
Cute Disney erasers…..would you just keep them for collectibles or use them?

Window shopping, Japan - Disney products
Mickey head paper clips….It is a danger to go stationary shopping in Japan….>_<

Leave a Reply

