Dalloyau Ginza (ダロワイヨ 銀座本店)

dalloyau
Ginza is the place to go to for your high end shopping spree but it is also the go to place for sweets/cakes from famous French brands. I think you don’t really need to go to France for your cakes as most of the big names from France are located in various locations in Tokyo especially in Ginza.

dalloyau
All these cakes tempting me.

dalloyau
[Throwback September] Enjoying one of my favorite activities in Tokyo, a cup of tea with a slice of cake and an afternoon of catching up with friends.

dalloyau
My friend order some sandwiches as she was starving.

Whereas I got myself a Mont Blanc Chestnut cake since Autumn is the time for delicious chestnuts. Seriously speaking, this Mont Blanc is one of the best I tried in Tokyo.

dalloyau
She got herself a Opera Chocolate cake.

dalloyau
I think Japanese really love their macaroons! Almost every sweet shops sell macaroons!

Address:Dalloyau Ginza東京都中央区銀座6-9-3

Leave a Reply

