Emerald Thai Restaurant

Emerald Thai Restaurant
My first venture out to explore the food scene in Singapore after I moved back. Met up with some girlfriends right off I stepped out of my plane.

Emerald Thai Restaurant
My friend really like the food here and since there was a ride, might as well venture to this part of the island. Greenwood Avenue from my memory was crowded with a lot of restaurants but I noticed that only a few of the major players was filled with customers and most of the place were empty. Not sure where would be the more popular places to go to nowadays.

Emerald Thai Restaurant
Fresh green mango salad to whet up your appetite.

Emerald Thai Restaurant
Stuffed chicken wings.

Emerald Thai Restaurant
Something that I always order when visiting a Thai restaurant – Tom Yum soup.

Emerald Thai Restaurant
Green curry chicken.

Emerald Thai Restaurant
Balachan Kang Kong, oh how much I miss you.

Emerald Thai Restaurant
Sweet mango with glutinous rice.

Address:14 Greenwood Ave Singapore 289206

Leave a Reply

