Cherrykoko 18

CK
Been almost a year since I bought something from Cherrykoko. Now that I am back in Singapore, might be doing the spree on a more regular basis since I still get email queries from time to time. Though, I feel that they customer service has lapsed a little since my last order. They used to send an email informing of shipment but no notification was given this time. I received my package about 3 weeks from the time I placed my order (it used to be about 1-2 weeks in the past) Scrolling through their Facebook page, it looks like delayed ship and no communication after order is placed is the main grouch now.

As usual, their stock availability is super not updated real time as this batch we had at least 5 items out of stock…..Means, another spree is coming soon as I have so much store credit now. =/

CK
Designs are still pretty much the same on Cherrykoko but it seems like loose airy blouses is the trend in Korea now? Got this loose cotton blouse that ties at the waist to create a slim look.

CK
One of their sweet looking dresses from this spree.

CK
I am still a sucker for their plain chiffon tops.

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 17

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 16

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 15

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 14

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 13

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 12

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 11

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 10

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 9

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 8

Link to Cherrykoko Custom Order 2

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 7 post

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 6 post

Link to Cherrykoko Custom order post

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 3 post

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 2 post

Link to Cherrykoko Spree 1 post

Leave a Reply

