Patisserie G

Patisserie G
Have been wanting to try out this cafe since I passed by it at Millenia walk.

Patisserie G
The food menu looks tempting to me too.

Patisserie G
A very simply decorated cafe stacked with a lot of Japanese alcohol.

Patisserie G
Been craving for a lot of sweets actually.

Patisserie G
Hmm, the quiche looks good too.

Patisserie G
Oh my, look at this almond croissant .

Patisserie G
It is a little difficult to get a table after lunch time since most people would flock here to get their coffee fix

Patisserie G
We got our sweets fix instead.

Patisserie G
The chocolate cake was really rich and perfect for my sweets craving.

Patisserie G
Macaroons don’t come cheap at $3 a piece but I just wan sweet, we got the yuzu flavor and salted caramel flavor.

Patisserie G
Le sigh, how I miss my little break in the cafe….when can I go again?

Address:Patisserie G #01-40, Millenia Walk, 9 Raffles Boulevard, 039596

Leave a Reply

