What the hell……..

Ya, u nvr see wrongly….

What the hell is wrong with HIM!

I met up with an issue at work today….I NEVER NEVER felt so disgusted or wronged for years….Most of the time I just eat all the wrong stuff into my tummy..I just kept quiet…No matter how angry the words were heaped on me..how angry the other party is..I just kept quiet and try to smile it again..IF not I just walk way till everyone’s ready to talk.

In fact, I seldom have too much emotions or anger stirred up be it personal or work life…BUt today is totally the last straw as I have been tolerating tis for the past 1 yr +! My work is not totally desk bound, everything is fine and great in my own group…but due to recent change of work, I am seldom in the lab already and work else where. It is tis “elsewhere” that gave me alot of problems and issues. But I try my best as I dont like ugly scenes nor aguements.

But how can one take it when after long long toleration, when his UGLY finger pointed straight into your face and SCREAMED at you to do soemthing that is beyond ur limits.. I told him that I am unable to push such a heavy equipment! Morever, there are already 3 guys there! I have seen 1 guy doing it before during my training days. OVer here, they insist to have 4 people do it. FINEZ! but we already have 3 guys!!!!!!! Imagine, I had once asked the gal in their group to help, she replied me “Please look for the GUYS TO DO TIS!” COme on, your own team member, CAN SAY THAT to me! SO I dun see any wrong for me to say it’s too heavy for my recovering hand and back to push it. YET HE SCREAMED AT ME! I was taken aback. I really do not know how to write out the actual story of wat happen.

All, I can say…1 yr of this crap behavior…..I cant take it….n yeah, I did a really unprofessional thing…— CRY…But no, I din cry infront of them….I wont let myself… I seek the solace of my own lab, infront of Ei cos HB n Joey not around…..That is the place I know I can be myself…and no one will look down at me. Yes, I cried at work….I tell u..it feels damn great! To finally let off all the anger/emotions/委屈 from all these..Seriously speaking, all these aint my fault in the 1st place, I shouldnt be affected so much in the 1st place.

However, blame it on my “active” tear ducts. THey tend to overflow when I meet with extreme cases of unreasonable behavior…n yeah, I have met with a few cases of it. Most of the time, when I cooled down I wonder why was I so bothered in the 1st place? I guess, it’s juz me….”peace loving” me..who cant comprehend unreasonable behavior….

WHATEVER!

Let’s have a better tmrs….

^_________^