Victoria Peak Restaurant

nice day
It was nice Sunnday for me to foray back to Orchard Central (I think I visited this mall much more then ION!)

victoria peak
This time, we decided to check out Victoria Peak Restaurant since it is the Chinese New Year period so we opted for some thing Oriental for our get together. Most of the staff were speaking Cantonese and most of the patrons that day were families and the elderlies, so I guess this place should serve pretty authentic dim sum!

dim sum
Char Siew Chang Fen, Century Egg and mince pork congee, Jiu Cai Dumpling, Fried carrot cake, smoke duck, yam dumpling, xia jiao, siew mai, char siew buns, steam prawns in beancurd skin and  xiao long bao. We were all stuffed

mango with pomelopumpkin with xueha
these desserts looked almost the same except 1 is cold and the other is hot…The cold is the Mango with pomelo and the hot was pumpkin with xue ha….

Overall, I think I don’t mind going back to this place for its dim sum but I probably would try their main menu the next time…As there are always other places for dim sum! 🙂


Address: 181 Orchard Road
#11-01/02 Orchard Central